Where They @?

The one location to find the entire Green Bay Packers roster on social media.

🌟 Superstars 🌟 – If you don’t know who these guys are, we have bigger problems…

Aaron Rodgers | Twitter: @AaronRodgers12 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @aaronrodgers12
Davante Adams | Twitter: @tae15adams | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @taeadams
Aaron Jones | Twitter: @Showtyme_33 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @showtyme_33
Jamaal Williams | Twitter: @jswaggdaddy | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @goodeatz_jman
David Bakhtiari | Twitter: @DavidBakhtiari | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @davidbakhtiari
Za’Darius Smith | Twitter: @TheRealZSmith | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @zsmith94
Preston Smith | Twitter: @PrestonSmith94 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @prestonsmith
Adrian Amos | Twitter: @_SmashAmos31 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @smashamos.31
Kenny Clark | Twitter: @KCBoutThatLife | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @kclarkjr_
Jaire Alexander | Twitter: @JaireAlexander | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jairealexander

✊ OGs ✊ – You might see some of these guys in the above tier by this time next year.

Kevin King | Twitter: @King_kevvoo | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @ao_kevvoo
Tim Boyle | Twitter: @timboyle_7 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @timboyle_8
Robert Tonyan, Jr. | Twitter: @RobTonJr | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @robtonjr
Lane Taylor | Twitter: @lanetaylor65 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @lanetaylor65
Corey Linsley | Twitter: @Linsley71 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: N/A
Tim Williams | Twitter: @JaYbOi225 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @savage_soldado
Billy Turner | Twitter: @Big_Mountain77 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @bill_turner77
Marcedes Lewis | Twitter: @MarcedesLewis89 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @marcedeslewis
Hunter Bradley | Twitter: @HunterB_53 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @hunterb__43
Oren Burks | Twitter: @BangTimeBurks | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @bangtimeburks
Tyler Ervin | Twitter: @tylerervin_ | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @tyler.ervin
Mason Crosby | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @crosbykicks2

πŸ‘Ά Young Guns πŸ”« – The Packers have a young and talented roster with oodles of upside.

Montravius Adams | Twitter: @Montravius1TGE | πŸ“Έ Instagram: 1tge
Kingsley Keke | Twitter: @BucketsAll_Day | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @its_kingsleyyy
Elgton Jenkins | Twitter: @Big_E_14 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @elgtonj74
Jace Sternberger | Twitter: @_Jstern | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @_jstern
Darrius Shepherd | Twitter: @DShep03 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @darrius_shepherd
Ty Summers | Twitter: @summerTYme42 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @tysummers_42
Marquez Valdes-Scantling | Twitter: @MVS__11 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @mvs__11
James Looney | Twitter: @looneytunes561 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jlooney9
Yosuah Nijman | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @yosuahhnijman
Equanimeous St. Brown | Twitter: @Equanimeous | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @equanimeous
JK Scott | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: N/A
Cole Madison | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @colemadison61
Allen Lazard | Twitter: @AllenLazard | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @allenlazard
Curtis Bolton | Twitter: @CB_Savage18 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: N/A
Ka’dar Hollman | Twitter: @Versatiledarr | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @versatiledarr
Josh Jackson | Twitter: @Joshrando3 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @joshrando3
Rashan Gary | Twitter: @RashanAGary | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @rashanagary
Darnell Savage Jr. | Twitter: @darnellsavage_ | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @darnellsavage__

πŸ… Draft Class πŸ… – Shiny new toys for Matt LaFleur and Mike Pettine

Jordan Love | Twitter: @jordan3love | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jordan3love
AJ Dillon | Twitter: @ajdillon7 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @ajdillon2
Josiah Deguara | Twitter: @JosiahD5 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @josiahdeguara
Kamal Martin | Twitter: @KamalMartin6 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @kamalmartin6
Jon Runyan, Jr. | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jon_run1
Jake Hanson | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jake_hanson55
Jonathan Garvin | Twitter: @neogarvin | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @_neogarvin
Simon Stepaniak | Twitter: @SimonStepaniak | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @simonstepaniak
Vernon Scott | Twitter: @OfficialVern_ | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @_officialvern

πŸ†“ Free Agents πŸ†“ – tHe pACkeRs NEvEr SIgN fReE aGEnTs!!

Reggie Begelton | Twitter:v @LUcrew_Frenchy | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @lufrenchy9
Christian Kirksey | Twitter: @Kirko58 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @christiankirksey
Devin Funchess | Twitter: @D_FUNCH | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @dfunch
Treyvon Hester | Twitter: @TrevyonHester | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @hestholditdow

πŸ†• New Arrivals πŸ†•

Tipa Galeai | Twitter: @TipaGaleai_ | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @tipagaleai._
Henry Black | Twitter: @jacckpott | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jackpot8_
Zack Johnson | Twitter: @zack_johnson66 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @zack_johnson66
Will Sunderland | Twitter: @kp_projectt | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @thewillsunderland
Jordan Jones | Twitter: @jordanjones3433 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: N/A
Patrick Taylor, Jr. | Twitter: @PatrickTaylorJr | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @patricktaylor
Jalen Morton | Twitter: @JMoII1 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @_freshprincejay
Krys Barnes | Twitter: @KrysBarnes | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @krys_barnes
Darrel Stewart, Jr. | Twitter: @deej8y7 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @stew1225
Travis Bruffy | Twitter: @bruffytravis | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @travisbruffy
Stanford Samuels III | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @iam_ss3
Delontae Scott | Twitter: @Lontaetrefive | πŸ“Έ Instagram: N/A
Marc-Antoine Dequoy | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @mononc24
Frankie Griffin | Twitter: @Frankie_g18 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @frankie_g18
Willington Previlon | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @previlon_

πŸ€” β€œWho the f*** is that guy?” πŸ€”

DaShaun Amos | Twitter: @Famousss_Amos | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @famous_amosss
Cody Conway | Twitter: @Cody Conway | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @codyconway13
Elijah Wellman | Twitter: @BigLij28| πŸ“Έ Instagram: @biglij28
Damarea Crockett | Twitter: @DamareaCrockett | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @district6ixteen
Jamal Davis II | Twitter: @JamalDavisII | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jamaldavisll
Kabien Ento | Twitter: @Kabionento | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @kabionento
John Leglue | Twitter: @theJohnLeglue | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @john_leglue
Greg Roberts | Twitter: @gregroberts95 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @gregroberts

😲 Players who might follow back 😲

Evan Baylis | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @evan_baylis
Tyler Lancaster | Twitter: @BigLanny6767 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @lanny6767
Malik Taylor | Twitter: @Taylor12Malik | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @malikktaylor
Chandon Sullivan | Twitter: @showtimesully10 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @showtimesully10
Alex Light | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @alexlight70
Dean Lowry | Twitter: @DeanLowry94 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @dlowry94
Dexter Williams | Twitter: @DexterW_22 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @flexmandex_2
Lucas Patrick | Twitter: @lucaspatrick62 | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @lpatrick62
Randy Ramsey | Twitter: @PharaohRamsey | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @r.rambo10
Will Redmond | Twitter: @BlazingWill_ | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @iwill_makeplays23
Jake Kumerow | Twitter: N/A | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @jkooms16
Raven Greene | Twitter: @RaayGreene | πŸ“Έ Instagram: @averydawg

Have a link to players social media accounts not listed here? Let us know by emailing the links to info@packersworldwide.com. We’ll give you a shout out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s