Where They @?

The one location to find the entire Green Bay Packers roster on social media.

๐ŸŒŸ Superstars ๐ŸŒŸ – If you don’t know who these guys are, we have bigger problems…

Aaron Rodgers | Twitter: @AaronRodgers12 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @aaronrodgers12
Davante Adams | Twitter: @tae15adams | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @taeadams
Aaron Jones | Twitter: @Showtyme_33 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @showtyme_33
Jamaal Williams | Twitter: @jswaggdaddy | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @goodeatz_jman
David Bakhtiari | Twitter: @DavidBakhtiari | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @davidbakhtiari
Zaโ€™Darius Smith | Twitter: @TheRealZSmith | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @zsmith94
Preston Smith | Twitter: @PrestonSmith94 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @prestonsmith
Adrian Amos | Twitter: @_SmashAmos31 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @smashamos.31
Kenny Clark | Twitter: @KCBoutThatLife | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @kclarkjr_
Jaire Alexander | Twitter: @JaireAlexander | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jairealexander

โœŠ OGs โœŠ – You might see some of these guys in the above tier by this time next year.

Kevin King | Twitter: @King_kevvoo | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @ao_kevvoo
Tim Boyle | Twitter: @timboyle_7 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @timboyle_8
Robert Tonyan, Jr. | Twitter: @RobTonJr | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @robtonjr
Lane Taylor | Twitter: @lanetaylor65 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @lanetaylor65
Corey Linsley | Twitter: @Linsley71 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: N/A
Tim Williams | Twitter: @JaYbOi225 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @savage_soldado
Billy Turner | Twitter: @Big_Mountain77 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @bill_turner77
Marcedes Lewis | Twitter: @MarcedesLewis89 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @marcedeslewis
Hunter Bradley | Twitter: @HunterB_53 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @hunterb__43
Oren Burks | Twitter: @BangTimeBurks | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @bangtimeburks
Tyler Ervin | Twitter: @tylerervin_ | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @tyler.ervin
Mason Crosby | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @crosbykicks2

๐Ÿ‘ถ Young Guns ๐Ÿ”ซ – The Packers have a young and talented roster with oodles of upside.

Montravius Adams | Twitter: @Montravius1TGE | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: 1tge
Kingsley Keke | Twitter: @BucketsAll_Day | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @its_kingsleyyy
Elgton Jenkins | Twitter: @Big_E_14 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @elgtonj74
Jace Sternberger | Twitter: @_Jstern | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @_jstern
Darrius Shepherd | Twitter: @DShep03 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @darrius_shepherd
Ty Summers | Twitter: @summerTYme42 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @tysummers_42
Marquez Valdes-Scantling | Twitter: @MVS__11 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @mvs__11
James Looney | Twitter: @looneytunes561 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jlooney9
Yosuah Nijman | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @yosuahhnijman
Equanimeous St. Brown | Twitter: @Equanimeous | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @equanimeous
JK Scott | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: N/A
Cole Madison | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @colemadison61
Allen Lazard | Twitter: @AllenLazard | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @allenlazard
Curtis Bolton | Twitter: @CB_Savage18 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: N/A
Kaโ€™dar Hollman | Twitter: @Versatiledarr | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @versatiledarr
Josh Jackson | Twitter: @Joshrando3 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @joshrando3
Rashan Gary | Twitter: @RashanAGary | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @rashanagary
Darnell Savage Jr. | Twitter: @darnellsavage_ | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @darnellsavage__

๐Ÿ… Draft Class ๐Ÿ… – Shiny new toys for Matt LaFleur and Mike Pettine

Jordan Love | Twitter: @jordan3love | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jordan3love
AJ Dillon | Twitter: @ajdillon7 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @ajdillon2
Josiah Deguara | Twitter: @JosiahD5 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @josiahdeguara
Kamal Martin | Twitter: @KamalMartin6 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @kamalmartin6
Jon Runyan, Jr. | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jon_run1
Jake Hanson | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jake_hanson55
Jonathan Garvin | Twitter: @neogarvin | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @_neogarvin
Simon Stepaniak | Twitter: @SimonStepaniak | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @simonstepaniak
Vernon Scott | Twitter: @OfficialVern_ | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @_officialvern

๐Ÿ†“ Free Agents ๐Ÿ†“ – tHe pACkeRs NEvEr SIgN fReE aGEnTs!!

Reggie Begelton | Twitter:v @LUcrew_Frenchy | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @lufrenchy9
Christian Kirksey | Twitter: @Kirko58 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @christiankirksey
Devin Funchess | Twitter: @D_FUNCH | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @dfunch
Treyvon Hester | Twitter: @TrevyonHester | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @hestholditdow

View this post on Instagram

Smile baby girl, the world is yours โค๏ธ

A post shared by KIRKO (@christiankirksey) on

๐Ÿ†• New Arrivals ๐Ÿ†•

Tipa Galeai | Twitter: @TipaGaleai_ | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @tipagaleai._
Henry Black | Twitter: @jacckpott | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jackpot8_
Zack Johnson | Twitter: @zack_johnson66 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @zack_johnson66
Will Sunderland | Twitter: @kp_projectt | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @thewillsunderland
Jordan Jones | Twitter: @jordanjones3433 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: N/A
Patrick Taylor, Jr. | Twitter: @PatrickTaylorJr | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @patricktaylor
Jalen Morton | Twitter: @JMoII1 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @_freshprincejay
Krys Barnes | Twitter: @KrysBarnes | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @krys_barnes
Darrel Stewart, Jr. | Twitter: @deej8y7 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @stew1225
Travis Bruffy | Twitter: @bruffytravis | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @travisbruffy
Stanford Samuels III | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @iam_ss3
Delontae Scott | Twitter: @Lontaetrefive | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: N/A
Marc-Antoine Dequoy | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @mononc24
Frankie Griffin | Twitter: @Frankie_g18 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @frankie_g18
Willington Previlon | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @previlon_

๐Ÿค” โ€œWho the f*** is that guy?โ€ ๐Ÿค”

DaShaun Amos | Twitter: @Famousss_Amos | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @famous_amosss
Cody Conway | Twitter: @Cody Conway | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @codyconway13
Elijah Wellman | Twitter: @BigLij28| ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @biglij28
Damarea Crockett | Twitter: @DamareaCrockett | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @district6ixteen
Jamal Davis II | Twitter: @JamalDavisII | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jamaldavisll
Kabien Ento | Twitter: @Kabionento | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @kabionento
John Leglue | Twitter: @theJohnLeglue | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @john_leglue
Greg Roberts | Twitter: @gregroberts95 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @gregroberts

๐Ÿ˜ฒ Players who might follow back ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Evan Baylis | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @evan_baylis
Tyler Lancaster | Twitter: @BigLanny6767 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @lanny6767
Malik Taylor | Twitter: @Taylor12Malik | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @malikktaylor
Chandon Sullivan | Twitter: @showtimesully10 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @showtimesully10
Alex Light | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @alexlight70
Dean Lowry | Twitter: @DeanLowry94 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @dlowry94
Dexter Williams | Twitter: @DexterW_22 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @flexmandex_2
Lucas Patrick | Twitter: @lucaspatrick62 | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @lpatrick62
Randy Ramsey | Twitter: @PharaohRamsey | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @r.rambo10
Will Redmond | Twitter: @BlazingWill_ | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @iwill_makeplays23
Jake Kumerow | Twitter: N/A | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @jkooms16
Raven Greene | Twitter: @RaayGreene | ๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram: @averydawg

Have a link to players social media accounts not listed here? Let us know by emailing the links to info@packersworldwide.com. We’ll give you a shout out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s